Informational Webinars — Join us to learn more about ParaSharp!

Join 321insight during one of three 15 minute sessions and learn about ParaSharp’s unique online training for paraeducators and education support professionals.

Option 1: Tuesday, February 26: 11:30am Pacific Standard Time (12:30 MST, 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)

Option 2: Wednesday, February 27: 11:30am Pacific Standard Time (12:30pm MST, 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)

Option 3: Wednesday, March 6:  1:30pm Pacific Standard Time (2:30pm MST, 3:30pm CST, 4:30pm EST)

Sign up and select a session in the form below.

Please contact us at info@321insight.com if you have any questions, or are unable to join us at any of those times and would like to schedule another session. If you are also interested in signing up for a Trauma Informed Series webinar, click here.

 

SIGN-UP FORM FOR PARASHARP WEBINAR